Kreisverbände - Anschrift des Vorsitzenden

Kreisverband

Name

Straße

Wohnort

E-Mail

Tel. / Fax

Ahaus

Willi Diekmann Mozartstr. 15 46354 Südlohn diekmann_willi@t-online.de Tel. 02862 / 6062

Bielefeld

Horst Donnermann Blumenweg 33 33415 Verl donnermann-verl@tonline.de Tel. 0521 / 204322, Fax 0521 / 204322

Bochum 

Josef Kachel Im Lottental 101 44797 Bochum and.old@idoud.com Tel.

Borken-Bocholt 

Ingo Hartmann Büngerner Weg 39 46414 Rhede hartmanningo@versanet.de Tel. 0162/8158501, Fax. 02872/3218

Bottrop

Oliver Over Eidendorffstr. 73 46242 Bottrop aover@gelsennet.de Tel. 02041-180438

Büren

Josef Temborius Meisenweg 14 33154 Scharmede   Tel. 05258 / 5611

Coesfeld 

Werner Gerding Rekener Postweg 28 48653 Coesfeld   Tel. 0254/ 181265

Dortmund-Lünen

Karl Wilhelm Böth In der Schlage 47 58313 Herdecke   Tel. 0162-1316412

Ennepe-Ruhr

Werner Gruneberg An der Königsburg 1 58285 Gevelsberg werner.gruneberg@gm.de Tel.o172-8954263

Gladbeck   

Maximilian Hagemann Forststr. 290 45966 Gladbeck hagemann_max@web.de Tel. 0174-9862558

Gütersloh

Helmut Vorderbrügge Avenwedder Str. 480 33335 Gütersloh   Tel. 05209 / 2383

Hamm-Unna

Jürgen Beckmann Osttuner Weg 4 59069 Hamm bbbeckmann@t-online.de Tel. 02385 / 68471

Hattingen

Wolfgang Overdiek Berruhrstr. 541 45289 Essen wolfgang-overdiek@t-online.de Tel.

Herford

Peter Hellmann Schinkestraße 29 32257 Bünde hellmann2@teleos-web.de Tel.: 05225/2654

Herne

Kurt Wasinski Hauptstr. 8 56472 Nisterau    

Hochsauerland 

Paul Balkenhohl An der Schogge 4 59939 Olsberg paul@pbalkenhol.de 02962/4536

Höxter

Klaus Dornieden Am Galgenberg 34 33034 Brakel klaus-dornieden@gmx.net Tel. 05272 / 5723

Kamen-Bergkamen

Manfred Schramm Jahnstr. 151 59192 Bergkamen manfred.schramm@gswcom.biz Tel. 02306 / 998274

Lippe

Andreas Heuer Schubertstr. 7 32683 Barntrup agheuer@t-online.de Tel. 05263-6300

Lübbecke 

Thomas Mittag Heidegrund 14 32369 Rahden ts.mittag@t-online.de Tel. 05776/ 960120

Lüdinghausen

Rainer Nienhaus Auf dem Esch 14 59387 Ascheberg brnienhaus@gmx.de Tel. 02389 / 533477

Mark

Ottfried Ferber Schulstr. 32 59513 Lüdenscheid ottfried@ist-schlau.de Tel. 02351 / 53983

Minden

Wolfgang Blase Maschhaupt 144 34549 Bad Oeynhausen W.Blase@gmx.net Tel. 05734 / 1092

Münster 

Dr. Ralph Korte Eichelhäherweg 12 48155 Münster makorte@t-online.de Tel. 0251 / 314396

Paderborn

Hans-Jürgen Matthe Vom- Stein- Str. 5 33175 Bad Lippspringe hans-juergenmatthe@freenet.de Tel. 0162 9167440

Ravensberg

Harald Böggemeyer Casumerstr.52 33775 Versmold haraldboeggemeyer@web.de Tel. 05423 / 42453

Recklinghausen

Werner Schmülling Hülsbergerstraße 168 45772 Marl   Tel.

Siegen

Randolf Görzel Schachtweg 91 57080 Siegen randolf-goerzel@t-online.de Tel. 0271 / 86081

Soest

Fritz Kötter Wilhelmstr. 6 59558 Lippstadt fritzk4@aol.com Tel. 02941 63351

Steinfurt

Günter Hessel Ostendorf 115 48565 Steinfurt Sabine.Hessel@gmx.de 0 25 52 7 61 06 00

Warendorf

Werner Voß Friedr.-Harkort-Str. 16 59302 Oelde   Tel. 02522 / 1587

Witten 

Reinhold Steckmest Elsingstr.14 44894 Bochum   Tel. 0234 / 265026

Wittgenstein

Jörg Sureth Berliner Str. 45 57339 Erndtebrück info@achenbach-sureth.de Tel. 02753 / 4478, Fax 02751/ 954120



Falls sich hier Änderungern ergeben haben bitte kurze Info